On the beta site, the git rev is shown twice. It should be a link to the rev on this repo.
Additionally, the rev could be shown all the time regardless of site version.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?